Respected Media friends, you are cordially invited to the Coverage for BCR ACHIEVERS AWARD 2018.
Organized by Ajay Shastri (Film Producer & Director and Editor & Publisher “BOLLYWOOD CINE REPORTER” Newspaper)
Chief Guest:
1) *Sh. Manoj Tiwari* (M.P. Delhi)
2) *Sh. Ramdas Athawale* (Members of Rajya Sabha)
3) *Sh. Udit Raj* (M.P. Delhi)
4) *Rakhi Sawant* (Actress & controversie Queen)
5) *Arshi Khan* ( Actress & Big Boss Fame)
6) *Sapna Chaudhary* (Actress & Haryanvi Dancer)
7) *Great Khali* (Indian wrestler)
8) *Tarun Dutta* (Indian Athlete & Fourth time world Championship Winner)
9) Actor *Sandesh Gour* (Marathi Super Star)
10) *Dolly Sohi* (TV Actress)
11) *Muskkaan Sayed* (Bollywood Actress)
12) *Kirti Adarkar* (Bollywood Actress)
13) *Ratan Rawani* (Music Director)
14) *Rakesh Srivastava* (Film Producer)
15) *Ishan-Preeti* (India’s Got Talent Fame)
16) *Adarsh Bandhu* (Social Activist) and many more celebrities and other fields Achievers will be coming in the *BCR ACHIEVERS AWARD 2018*
Date- *23:06:2018*
Timing: *5:00 PM*
at Muktadhara Auditorium, Gole Market, Bhai Vir Singh Marg, New Delhi-01
(Please confirm your presence)
Contact for more details:
9310252692, 9350859564,

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button